8 915 292 31 61
24/7. We speak English

THE ELITE MEN'S CLUB Relax Men ON THE ARBAT!
Novinsky Boulevard, 1/2
Smolenskaya
8 915 292 31 61
24/7. We speak English

RU|EN
Main Page/Relax-Men

Elite men's club Relax-Men on the Arbat

Our indoor premium club is open 24 hours a day for real men and charming ladies ready to spend leisure time in the skillful hands of status masseuses in Moscow. We will gladden you with a wide variety of questionnaires with beautiful girls, among whom you are guaranteed to find one that will make your heart speed up.

Elite Club Relax-Men - closed VIP class salon for men's recreation in Moscow. It is here that you can always find the necessary, in order to get unforgettable pleasure and relaxation. Status girls of our club not only have great looks, but also masters of classical and erotic massage.

We are happy to offer real men a wide choice of entertainment and leisure in the walls of our mansion in Moscow.

We will provide at your disposal a fireplace room, the cozy and welcoming atmosphere of which will provide you with the much needed rest. Relax by the fire with friends or face to face with a charming girl.

For our guests - the best world culinary masterpieces and favorite dishes from the capital's chef, as well as a bar with elite drinks.

Hamam, Russian bath and Finnish sauna are equipped for the highest category for lovers of steam, and in a small but cozy pool you are waited by beautiful mermaids, able to easily entice you into their passionate networks. In a comfortable modern cinema, our guests will always be able to watch an interesting movie of their choice.

You will definitely appreciate the SPA zone of our club. We offer modern rejuvenating and relaxing treatments, and the hands of charming girls will give even more pleasure. After the spa zone you will be full of energy and energy, and to replace fatigue will come a constant pleasure.

HOW TO FIND US

8 915 292 31 61
24/7. We speak English

Novinsky Boulevard, 1/2
Smolenskaya
ООО "Partner-1"
OGRN: 1027739766493
TIN: 7727067829
License No. ЛО-77-01-012755 of July 27, 2016.

Our men's club is easy to find, but for the convenience of new guests, administrators of the Club on the phone explain in detail how faster to be our guest.

8 903 683 03 21
Круглосуточно

Мужской клуб Relax Men на Арбате!
Москва, пер. Прямой д. 12.
Смоленская
8 903 683 03 21
Круглосуточно

RU|EN
Главная/Relax-Men

Элитный мужской клуб Relax-Men на Арбате

Наш закрытый клуб премиум класса круглосуточно открыт для настоящих мужчин и очаровательных дам, готовых провести досуг в умелых руках статусных массажисток в Москве. Мы порадуем вас большим разнообразием анкет с прекрасными девушками, среди которых вы гарантированно найдете ту, что заставит ваше сердце ускориться.

Элитный клуб Relax-Men - закрытый салон VIP класса для мужского отдыха в Москве. Именно у нас вы всегда сможете найти необходимое, для того чтобы получить незабываемое удовольствие и релакс. Статусные девушки нашего клуба не только обладают великолепной внешностью, но еще и мастерицы классического и эротического массажа.

Мы рады предложить настоящим мужчинам большой выбор по развлечениям и отдыху в Москве.

Мы предоставим в полное распоряжение для вас каминный зал, уютная и гостеприимная атмосфера которого обеспечит вам столь нужный отдых. Расслабляйтесь у огня с друзьями или один на один с очаровательной девушкой.

Для наших гостей - лучшие мировые кулинарные шедевры и любимые блюда от столичного шеф-повара, а также бар с элитными напитками.

Хамам, русская баня и финская сауна оборудованы по высшему разряду для любителей попариться, а в небольшом, но уютном бассейне вас ждут прекрасные русалки, способные легко завлечь вас в свои страстные сети. В комфортном современном кинотеатре наши гости всегда смогут посмотреть интересное кино по собственному выбору.

Вы обязательно оцените зону СПА нашего клуба. Мы предлагаем современные омолаживающие и расслабляющие процедуры, а руки очаровательных девушек подарят еще больше удовольствия. После зоны СПА вы будете полны сил и энергии, а на замену усталости придет неизменное наслаждение.

как нас найти

8 903 683 03 21
Круглосуточно

Москва, пер. Прямой д. 12.
Смоленская
ООО "Партнер-1"
ОГРН: 1027739766493
ИНН: 7727067829
Лицензия № ЛО-77-01-012755 от 27 июля 2016 г.

В наш элитный клуб легко добраться из любой точки Москвы. По всем вопросам в удобное для вас время суток наши администраторы готовы предоставить всю необходимую информацию о нашем салоне.